CRISIS LINE

Our Team

Executive & Administrative Staff

Marina Peed

Executive Director
marinap@mosaicga.org

Lindsay W. Ferreira

Deputy Director

lindsaywf@mosaicga.org

Brian Darden

IT & Data Administrator
briand@mosaicga.org

Vanessa Zavaleta-Beltran

Reception & Client Experience Specialist

vanessazb@mosaicga.org

Danny Fernandez

Schedule & Intake Coordinator

dannyf@mosaicga.org

Lanie George

Executive Administrator

lanieg@mosaicga.org

Medical Forensic Team

Kathy Carter

Director of Medical Forensic Services
kathylc@mosaicga.org

Teresa Bullard

Full-Time SANE

teresab@mosaicga.org

Melissa Drinkard

Full-Time SANE

melissad@mosaicga.org

Advocates & Forensic Interviewers

Helen Cha-Choe

Director of Advocacy & Forensic Interviews
helencc@mosaicga.org

April Seid

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer & Advocate

aprils@mosaicga.org

Jessica McGinnis

Forensic Interviewer, Advocate,  & SART Coordinator

jessicam@mosaicga.org

Adina Becerra

Bilingual Advocacy Specialist

adinab@mosaicga.org

Liliana Jimenez

Bilingual Advocacy Specialist & Campus Outreach Coordinator

lilianaj@mosaicga.org

Maria Herrera

Bilingual Advocate & Forensic Interviewer

mariah@mosaicga.org

Samantha Council

Forensic Interviewer & Advocate

samanthac@mosaicga.org

Mairah Teli

CSEC Advocate & MDT Coordinator

mairaht@mosaicga.org

Rachel Pearson

Advocacy Specialist & Volunteer Coordinator

rachelp@mosaicga.org

Marilucia Munoz

Bilingual Advocacy Specialist

mariluciam@mosaicga.org

Jaime Albright

Part-Time Advocate & Forensic Interviewer

jaimea@mosaicga.org

Charmaine Hayes

Bilingual Advocate & Forensic Interviewer

charmaineh@mosaicga.org

Rebeca Ruelas

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer & Advocate

rebecar@mosaicga.org

Krisha Bhagat

Part-Time Advocacy Specialist

krishab@mosaicga.org

Vernon Scott

Part-Time Advocacy Specialist

vernons@mosaicga.org

Counseling & Wholeness Collective

Kendall Wolz

Mental Health & Wellness Manager
kendallw@mosaicga.org

Emily Felton

Counselor/Therapist

emilyf@mosaicga.org

Maria Ortiz

Counselor/Therapist

mariao@mosaicga.org

Sarah Marin

Wholeness Collective Coordinator
smarin@mosaicga.org

Laura Mathew

Counseling Intern
lauram@mosaicga.org

Legal Services

Lisa Pappas

Managing Attorney
lisap@mosaicga.org

Esther Ko

Bilingual Victim Assistance Attorney
estherk@mosaicga.org

Sara Longwell

Legal Navigator

slongwell@mosaicga.org

Velma Wright

Paralegal/Legal Advocate

velmaw@mosaicga.org

Training, Prevention, & Marketing

Maryam Jordan

Professional Education & Training Services

maryamj@mosaicga.org

Susan Nerenbaum

Marketing & Communications Specialist

susann@mosaicga.org